Yankee Bluff
Everybody Hits

Pressing Information

100 Peach Vinyl
390 Black Vinyl
310 Bright Green Vinyl (Retail Exclusive)
??? Extra Limited Splatter Vinyl (Fan Club Exclusive)

Release Information

Yankee Bluff is Peter Helmis (Algernon Cadwallader) and Nate Dionne (Snowing,Glocca Morra) both members of the short lived but wholly loved Dogs on Acid. Together again as Yankee Bluff, the pair have hunkered down at Philadelphia’s favorite batting cage slash DIY venue Everybody Hits to record this excellent punk/lo-fi/indie rock/dirt-pop album.

NOTE: We are currently experiencing unexpected delays at the plant that are causing the shipping timeline for these records to be longer than anticipated. We apologize for the delays and will get records out as soon as possible.

Other Lame-O Releases

  • Lame-O Records
    Moon Man's Record Factory Fire Sale!
  • U.S. Highball
    Up To High Doh
  • Lame-O
    Fan Club
  • No Thank You
    Embroidered Foliage