Yankee Bluff
Everybody Hits

Pressing Information

100 Peach Vinyl
390 Black Vinyl
310 Bright Green Vinyl (Retail Exclusive)
??? Extra Limited Splatter Vinyl (Fan Club Exclusive)

Release Information

Yankee Bluff is Peter Helmis (Algernon Cadwallader) and Nate Dionne (Snowing,Glocca Morra) both members of the short lived but wholly loved Dogs on Acid. Together again as Yankee Bluff, the pair have hunkered down at Philadelphia’s favorite batting cage slash DIY venue Everybody Hits to record this excellent punk/lo-fi/indie rock/dirt-pop album.

Other Lame-O Releases

  • Lame-O
    Fan Club
  • Attia Taylor
    Space Ghost
  • Golden Apples
    Golden Apples
  • U.S. Highball
    A Parkhead Cross of the Mind