Lame-O Records

The Superweaks - Bad Year

Welcome to the product page for The Superweaks' record 'Bad Year.' AKA The Greatest Rock Record Of All Time. Record's are available now with some sweet bundle options. Check em out!

Track Listing:
1. Kick It
2. Nevermind
3. Still Courting
4. Bad Year
5. Hammers
6. Finals
7. Black Box
8. Dysania
9. I Don't Want To Be An Anarchist (Anymore)
10. Welcome To Earth
11. Frances Quinlain Will Have Her Revenge On Philadelphia

Bad Year (The Hot Sauce)

Evan Bernard of The Superweaks makes Hot Sauce! With the release of The World Is A Terrible Place EP Evan whipped up some SUPER speecy-spicy Weaksauce. For the release of Bad Year is Bad Year (The Hot Sauce).

Bad Year's flavour profile falls somewhere between a roasted salsa, North Carolina style mustard BBQ sauce (without the mustard) and a traditional hungarian dish called Vadas. (Before you try to say it, it's pronounced Vaadaash.) Tangy and slightly sweet with some salt to even it out, The evolution of flavours across your palate begins with a hint of vinegar, ultimately morphing into that sweet home roasted vegetable body enveloping your tastebuds with a nice latin-esque blend of habaneros, jalapenos, serranos, lime and cilantro. It's thick. It's Spicy. It's roasted.

The Superweak - Frances Quinlan Will Get Her Revenge On Philadelphia T-Shirt

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
100 Translucent Blue
400 Regular Black

Second Pressing:
500 Regular Black