The Superweaks
Bad Year LP

Pressing Information

First Pressing:

100 Translucent Blue
400 Regular Black

Second Pressing:
500 Black

Release Information

Welcome to the The Superweaks' record 'Bad Year.' AKA The Greatest Rock Record Of All Time.

Track Listing:
1. Kick It
2. Nevermind
3. Still Courting
4. Bad Year
5. Hammers
6. Finals
7. Black Box
8. Dysania
9. I Don't Want To Be An Anarchist (Anymore)
10. Welcome To Earth
11. Frances Quinlan Will Have Her Revenge On Philadelphia

Other Lame-O Releases

  • U.S. Highball
    Great Record
  • Slaughter Beach, Dog
    Safe And Also No Fear
  • An Horse
    Modern Air
  • An Horse
    Rearrange Beds