News Post

Hurry Announce New Record 'Every Little Thought,' Out February 23rd

Posted on January 11th, 2018

Hurry have just announced their new record Every Little Thought, set to be released on February 23rd on Lame-O Records. The powerpop three-piece have also released a music video for their first single "Waiting For You" via Uproxx.

Pre-orders for the record are available now on our webstore and Bandcamp!

Recent Headlines