News Post

Cherry Announce New Album 'Dumbness'

Posted on August 8th, 2017
Cherry have just announced their debut album Dumbness, which we're releasing on September 29th! The Philadelphia indie rock project, which features ex-Kite Party members Russell Edling and Justin Fox, current Three Man Cannon bassist Spencer Colmbs, and Lame-O Records owner Eric Osman on drums, are now premiering a new music video for their new song "Under The Sun" via GoldFlakePaint.

You can pick up the new record now on our webstore or Bandcamp!

Recent Headlines
  • Yankee Bluff - Everybody Hits
    Posted on July 27th, 2020
  • Trace Mountains - Lost In The Country
    Posted on February 13th, 2020
  • Gladie - Safe Sins
    Posted on January 7th, 2020
  • This Halloween - Be The Moon Man!
    Posted on October 14th, 2019